IFOF About IFOF Contact Us Consumer Educators Kids Home

 

Educators

Teaching Aids

 

 

Food and Farming Resources

 

 

Classroom Field Trips

 

 

Soybean Resources

 

 

Corn Resources

 

 

Dairy Resources

 

 

Pork Resources

 

 

Poultry and Egg Resources

 

 

Food and Nutrition

 

 

Food and Farming Facts

 

 

Food and Farming Facts

A grant program is available for those organizing Ag Days in their communities.  Please click here for more details.

 

 

Grant Partnerships

There are children and adult educational materials available for Ag Days from the groups below.  Please contact them directly if you would like materials.  Please note that some materials are limited (in amount received per county).

Indiana Pork
Jeanette Merritt
jmerritt@inpork.org
317-872-7500
www.indianapork.com

Indiana Soybean Alliance
Lauren Taylor
ltaylor@indianasoybean.com
317-347-3620
www.indianasoybean.com   

Indiana Corn Marketing Council
Lauren Taylor
ltaylor@indianasoybean.com
317-347-3620
www.incorn.org

American Dairy Association of Indiana
Jackie Barber
Barber@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
317-842-3060
www.winnersdrinkmilk.com  

Indiana Beef Council
Joe Moore
jmoore@indianabeef.org
317-293-2333
www.indianabeef.org  

Indiana State Poultry Association
Paul Brennan
Pbrennan@purdue.edu
765-494-8517

Indiana Farm Bureau
Molly Zentz
mzentz@infb.org
317-692-7822
www.infarmbureau.org  

Purdue Extension
1-888-EXT-INFO
www.extension.purdue.edu

 

For other educational materials, please see our educational materials section of the web site: http://www.indianafamilyoffarmers.com/educators.html

 

 

 

 

Food for Your Family - From Our Family
Web Design by Novel Designs
About IFOF Contact Us Calendar Partnership Opportunities Consumer Educators Kids