IFOF About IFOF Contact Us Consumer Educators Kids Home


Media Contacts
Click here to return to the Contact page

 

American Dairy Association of Indiana
Jenni Browning, Senior Director of Communications
9360 Castlegate Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-842-3060
Browning@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
www.winnersdrinkmilk.com

Indiana Beef Council
Joe Moore, Executive Vice President
8425 Keystone Crossing Suite 240
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-293-2333
jmoore@indianabeef.org
www.indianabeef.org

Indiana Corn Marketing Council
Megan Kuhn, Communications Director
5730 West 74th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317-614-0377
mkuhn@indianacorn.org
www.incorn.org



Indiana Farm Bureau, Inc.
Molly Zentz, Public Relations Manager
225 South East Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-692-7322
mzentz@infb.org
www.infarmbureau.org

Indiana Pork Producers
Jeanette Merritt, Director of Checkoff Programs
8425 Keystone Crossing, Suite 220
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317.872.7500 (Office)
jmerritt@inpork.org
www.indianapork.com

Indiana Soybean Alliance
Megan Kuhn, Communications Director
5730 West 74th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317-614-0377
mkuhn@indianasoybean.com
www.indianasoybean.com



Indiana State Board of Animal Health
Denise Derrer, Public Information Director
Discovery Hall, Ste. 100
1202 E. 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46205-2898
Phone:  317-544-2414
dderrer@boah.in.gov
www.boah.in.gov

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service/Indiana 4-H Foundation, Inc.
Shelly Bingle-Coffman, Executive Director
317-445-7977

sbingle@purdue.edu

Indiana Beekeepers' Association
Steve Doty, Director
9815 S. SR 13
Fortville, IN 46040
317-485-5593
jsdoty@indy.net
http://indianabeekeeper.goshen.edu/Beekeepers.html



Indiana State Department of Agriculture
Ben Gavelek
Director of Communication
s
One North Capitol, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-690-3303
bgavelek@isda.in.gov 
www.in.gov/isda

Indiana Veterinary Medical Association
Lisa Perius, Executive Director
201 S Capitol Ave # 405
Indianapolis, IN 46225-1089
317-974-0888
lisa@invma.org
www.invma.org

Indiana State Poultry Association
Paul Brennan, Executive Vice President
Purdue University / Animal Sciences
915 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2054
765-494-8517
pbrennan@purdue.edu


Indiana Professional Dairy Producers
Doug Leman, Executive Director
205 W Gordon St.
Francesville, IN 47946
317-695-8228
dougleman@indianadairy.org
www.indianadairy.org

Indiana Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts
Amy Work, Communications & Member Programs Manager
225 S. East St., Ste. 740
Indianapolis, IN  46202
317-692-7374, X303
amy-work@iaswcd.org
www.iaswcd.org

Purdue Agriculture
Danica Kirkpatrick, Engagement Program Manager
  615 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053
765-494-9113
dkirkpat@purdue.edu
www.purdue.edu


USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Jill M. Reinhart, Asst. State Conservationist, Special Projects
6013 Lakeside Blvd
Indianapolis, IN  46278
317-290-3200, ext. 383
jill.reinhart@in.usda.gov
www.nrcs.usda.gov

Indiana State Fair
Lesley Gordon, Media & Community Outreach Manager
1202 E 38th St
Indianapolis, IN 46205
317-927-7577
lgordon@indianastatefair.com
IndianaStateFair.com

USDA-Indiana Farm Service Agency
Donna Ferguson, Communications Coordinator
5981 Lakeside Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317-290-3315
donna.ferguson@in.usda.gov
www.fsa.usda.gov/in

 

Click here to return to the Contact page

 

Food for Your Family - From Our Family
Web Design by Novel Designs
About IFOF Contact Us Calendar Partnership Opportunities Consumer Educators Kids